Book Online

Endospheres therapy is a revolutionary treatment for the body and the face. It tackles everything from skin rejuvenation to cellulite reduction and muscle toning. A roller device composed of 55 silicon spheres generates a pulsed, rhythmic action on the tissues through the transmission of low-frequency vibrations.

This combination of pressure and vibration – also called compressive microvibration – acts like ‘vascular gymnastics’ on the body. Like a  ‘workout’ it enhances the drainage of fluids and reduces cellulite. It improves local blood circulation, improves muscle tone and reduces pain.

To determine if it’s the right choice for you, it’s advisable to consult with a trained professional who can assess your specific needs. This is the purpose of the trial treatment.

Read more Read less
300 CHF1 x 105 min

Endospheres Body & Face Trial Steps

  1. Body hair removal in treatment areas (24 hours before treatment if necessary)
  2. High quality body oil application
  3. Endospheres body treatment
  4. Body cream application
  5. Make-up removal
  1. Endospheres face treatment
  2. Serum application
  3. Face mask application or LED light therapy treatment
  4. Face cream application
  5. Free Endospheres Therapy consultation

The treatment combats the appearance of cellulite in areas that are traditionally tricky to reach. It reactivates local blood circulation and activates the lymphatic system. The treatment stimulates the production of collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid. This supports the revival of tired, dull or sagging complexions and re-awakening of your natural beauty. It works gently on the tissue using microvibration to tone and firm the body and the face to give you a more youthful complexion.

300 CHF1 x 105 min

Online Buchen

Endospheres Gesichts- & Körper Probe Behandlung und Beratung

Die Endospheres-Therapie ist eine revolutionäre Behandlung für Körper und Gesicht. Es behandelt alles von der Hautverjüngung über die Reduzierung von Cellulite bis hin zur Muskelstraffung. Ein aus 55 Silikonkugeln bestehendes Rollengerät erzeugt durch die Übertragung niederfrequenter Schwingungen eine pulsierende, rhythmische Wirkung auf das Gewebe.

Diese Kombination aus Druck und Vibration – auch kompressive Mikrovibration genannt – wirkt wie eine „Gefässgymnastik“ auf den Körper. Wie ein „Workout“ fördert es den Flüssigkeitsabfluss und reduziert Cellulite. Es fördert die lokale Durchblutung, verbessert den Muskeltonus und lindert Schmerzen.

Nach der Behandlung erkläre ich Ihnen, wie Sie Endospheres am besten einsetzen, um Ihre persönlichen Behandlungsziele zu erreichen.

Read more Read less
300 CHF1 x 105 min

Endospheres Gesicht & Körper Probe Behandlung Schritte

  1. Körperhaarentfernung in den Behandlungsbereichen (bei Bedarf 24 Stunden vor der Behandlung)
  2. Hochwertige Körperölanwendung
  3. Endospheres Körperbehandlung
  4. Anwendung einer Körpercreme
  5. Make-up-Entfernung
  1. Endospheres Gesichtsbehandlung
  2. Serumanwendung
  3. Anwendung einer Gesichtsmaske oder Behandlung mit LED-Lichttherapie
  4. Auftragen einer Gesichtscreme

Die Behandlung bekämpft das Auftreten von Cellulite an Stellen, die traditionell schwer zu erreichen sind. Es reaktiviert die lokale Durchblutung und aktiviert das Lymphsystem. Die Behandlung regt die Produktion von Kollagen, Elastin und Hyaluronsäure an. Dies unterstützt die Wiederbelebung müder, fahler oder schlaffer Haut und das Wiedererwachen Ihrer natürlichen Schönheit. Mithilfe von Mikrovibrationen wirkt es sanft auf das Gewebe ein, um den Körper und das Gesicht zu straffen und Ihnen einen jugendlicheren Teint zu verleihen.

300 CHF1 x 105 min